nv publications N.V. Business Publications
43 Main Street
Avon By The Sea, NJ 07717
(732)502-0500
Fax: (732)502-9606
lprazych@nvpublications.com

N.V. Business Publications
540 W Frontage Rd. Suite 3124
Northfield, IL 60093-1230
(847)441-5645
Fax: (847)441-5652
advertising@nvpublications.com
Brunton Publications
1 Salisbury Office Park,
London Road
Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 3HP
Tel: 011441722337038
publications@brunton.co.uk

NV PUBLICATIONS CLASSIFIEDS

Site Map

The Source 2013
Industry Calendar
(Click Below To View)

Get Adobe Flash player

INTERNET
DIRECTORIES
NV Publications BCN internet directorynv publications flexo internet directory


CLICK TO VIEW
The 2014
FMN Executive Outlook

Meet NV



N.V. Business Publishers Corporation (with offices in New Jersey and Illinois) is truly the only trade journal specialist that serves the worldwide corrugated and folding carton industries with separate publications.

The company is fully integrated with publishing, design, reproduction and origination. N.V. produces a selection of magazines (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and bi-monthly) exclusively covering every aspect of the Corrugated, Folding Carton, Flexographic Printing, and Recycling industries.

An added extension for our worldwide publications is our affiliate in England, Brunton Publications, Ltd.

365 Total Years in Board Converting
No other publishing company covers the world converting market the way we do!
pictomvillardi.jpg
Tom Vilardi
President/Publisher
28 Years in Your Industry
tvilardi@nvpublications.com
picjimcurley.jpg
Jim Curley
VP/Senior Editor
29 Years in Your Industry
jcurley@nvpublications.com
pic-robynsmith.jpg
Robyn Smith
Executive Publisher
27 Years in Your Industry
rsmith@nvpublications.com
LenPrazych.jpg
Len Prazych
Editor-In-Chief
15 Years in Your Industry
lprazych@nvpublications.com
pic-jackie.jpg
Jackie Schultz
Editor-in-Chief
Corrugated Today
23 Years in Your Industry
jschultz@corrugatedtoday.com
picgailkalina.jpg
Gail Kalina
Admin/Prod. Mgr.
28 Years in Your Industry
advertising@nvpublications.com
picgregkishbaugh.jpg
Greg Kishbaugh
Contributing Editor/Flexo Editor
25 Years in Your Industry
flexo@nvpublications.com
picmikebrunton.jpg
Mike Brunton
Chairman ofIPBI/FCI/BCNI
44 Years in Your Industry
publications@brunton.co.uk
Dan_Brunton.jpg
Dan Brunton
Managing Director
Europe and Asia
20 Years in Your Industry
dan@brunton.co.uk
picannadutko-2.jpg
Anna Dutko-Rowley
Mgr. Editor RM/BCN
17 Years in Your Industry
recycling@nvpublications.com
michellemcintyre.JPG
Michelle McIntyre
Assistant Production Manager
4 Years in Your Industry
mmcintyre@nvpublications.com
pictedvillardi.jpg
Ted Vilardi Jr.
Co-Chairman/Founder
44 Years in Your Industry
1933-2013
picJAtonSchiffenhaus.jpg
J. Anton Schiffenhaus
Co-Chairman
59 Years in Your Industry
aschiffenhaus@nvpublications.com

s

 

This Site  Created & Managed by Netincome LLC

NV PUBLICATIONS PACKAGING INDUSTRY

FLEXO MARKET NEWS  APRIL 7TH ISSUE NOW ONLINE
CLICK TO VIEW

SPONSORED BY